GOGO DANCER

The artists Eventslisa employment agency offers a wide provision of benefits for your night life events. You are in charge of finding the solution to set the mood? Choose our artists go-go dancers / dancers, they move across Belgium, northern France and Luxembourg.

We provide you with the best artists in their field. You also have the opportunity to discover our bartenders jugglers, EVC our packages and our hostess / host steward sexy.

Our go-go dancers / dancers benefits:

EventsLisa offers dynamic and sexy staff for events of all kinds:

Gogo-dancers / dancers for all types of events. You have the ability to choose our artists for the event you want. Birthday in a private room, a club theme party, an event in a bar for every occasion please choose our go-go dancers / dancers to make your original and uniquely evening. We adapt the styling and makeup to the theme of your party.
Choose from over 160 artists. We offer you a wide range of female and male artists. So choose personally dancers / dancers that you want for your event. At the bottom, a small preview of the artists we work with regularly.
Coyote girls for bars. The go-go dancers may also offer delivery coyotes girls. With their sexy costume cowboy, young women dancing on the bar and serve cocktails and drinks directly into customers' mouths. An original show, sexy and artistic that will surprise your guests.
The advantages of EventsLisa for benefits gogo dancers / dancers:
To be sure of success your party and your guests will be pleasantly impressed we strive. Seek the services of EventsLisa to liven up your event is to benefit from many advantages:

Professionals: EventsLisa monitors quality with artists but also customers. Guests have a clear and accurate quote, monitoring of payment, a satisfaction survey after delivery, ...
Gogo-dancers / dancers trained in-house: all artists are trained in-house. They train up to two hours every day to offer unique shows, artistic and original.
Dancers / dancers and career artists all gogo dancers / dancers dance training. With a line of conduct and moral well-defined, you will receive high quality services, like nowhere else.
Book now your go-go dancers / dancers
To book the service of your choice, there's nothing simpler. After clicking on the 'book this provision', you will receive by return mail the artists available for this animation as well as a form to complete and return.

You can specify the date and the exact date of delivery, the desired artist and the exact place where the animation will take place. You can also specify whether a suit. Contact us to get more information. We will be happy to contact you as soon as possible.

Gallery

Artists available for this performance

GOGO DANCER

L'agence de placement d'artistes Eventslisa propose un large service de prestations pour vos événements night life. Vous êtes en charge de trouver LA solution pour mettre l'ambiance ? Choisissez nos artistes gogo-danseuses/danseurs, ils se déplacent partout en Belgique, au nord de la France et au Luxembourg.

Nous mettons à votre disposition les meilleurs artistes dans leur discipline. Vous aurez l'opportunité de découvrir également nos barmen jongleurs, nos packages EVC et nos hôtesses/steward d'accueil sexys.

Nos gogo-danseuses/danseurs, les avantages :

EventsLisa propose du personnel dynamique et sexy pour vos événements en tous genres:

  • Des gogo-danseuses/danseurs pour tous types d'événements. Vous avez la possibilité de choisir nos artistes pour l'événement que vous souhaitez. Un anniversaire privé dans une salle, une soirée à thème en club, un event dans un bar, pour chaque occasion n'hésitez pas à choisir nos gogo-danseuses/danseurs pour agrémenter votre soirée de manière originale et unique. Nous adaptons le stylisme et makeup au thème de votre soirée. 
  • Le choix parmi plus de 160 artistes. Nous mettons à votre disposition un large choix d'artistes féminins et masculins. Choisissez donc personnellement les danseuses/danseurs que vous voulez voir à votre événement. En bas de page, un petit aperçu des artistes avec lesquels nous travaillons régulièrement.
  • Des coyotes girls pour les bars. Les gogo-danseuses peuvent également offrir une prestation de coyotes girls. Avec leur costume sexy de cow-boy, les jeunes femmes dansent sur le bar et servent les cocktails et boissons directement dans la bouche des clients. Un spectacle original, sexy et artistique qui surprendra vos invités.

Les atouts d’EventsLisa pour des prestations de gogo-danseuses/danseurs :

Pour être certain de réussir votre soirée et pour que vos invités soient agréablement impressionnés, nous mettons tout en oeuvre. Solliciter les services d’EventsLisa pour animer votre événement, c’est bénéficier de nombreux avantages :

  • Des professionnels : EventsLisa assure un suivi de qualité auprès des artistes mais également des clients. Vous bénéficierez d’un devis clair et précis, d'un suivi de payement, une enquête de satisfaction après prestation,…
  • Des gogo-danseuses/danseurs formés en interne : tous les artistes sont formés en interne. Ils s’entrainent jusqu’à deux heures tous les jours pour offrir des shows uniques, artistiques et originaux.
  • Des danseuses/danseurs et artistes de carrière : l’ensemble des gogo-danseuses/danseurs ont une formation de danse. Avec une ligne de conduite et morale bien définie, vous bénéficierez de prestations de très haute qualité, comme nulle part ailleurs.

Réservez dès à présent votre gogo-danseuses/danseurs

Pour réserver la prestation de votre choix, il n'y a rien de plus simple. Après avoir cliquez sur le bouton 'réserver cette prestation', vous recevrez par retour de mail les artistes disponibles pour cette animation ainsi qu’un formulaire à compléter et renvoyer.

Vous pourrez y indiquer le jour et la date exacte de prestationl’artiste désirée ainsi que le lieu exact où se déroulera l’animation. Vous pourrez également préciser si un costume. Contactez-nous pour bénéficier de plus amples informations. Nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous recontacter dans les plus brefs délais.

Galerie

Artistes disponibles pour cette prestation