COYOTES GIRLS & BOYS

Our talent agency, specialized in providing sexy artists is located in the heart of Wallonia ; Eventslisa. We have been booking artists for more than 10 years. You can book a striptease but also juggling bartenders or even Brazilian dancers!

Among all of our artistic services, you can find our Coyote Girls&Boys! A mix between gogo dancers dancing on a bar and serving drinks (or giving out gifts) and hostesses/stewards who'll be more than happy to take pictures with your customers/guests. 

 

What can EventsLisa offer you with their Coyote Girls & Boys in Belgium?

Generally, this kind of performance is really popular among institutions that don't have podiums. Coyotes use the bar and roam in the public with bottles including a dispensing spout (that you shall provide). The performance is spread on 3 to 4 hours of presence and 3 x 30 minutes of animation, without changing costumes.

You will find a video of our Coyote GIRLS on the link below.
VIDEO

  • Costumes are adapted to your theme : The basic coyote outfit is a jeans mini short, cowboy boots, a squared blouse tied on the belly and a cowboy hat. But some of our customers ask for different costumes for the 3 thirty-minute animations or particular themes as Marine Officers or Sexy Bunnies. No problem, we have more than 200 costumes at our warehouse.
  • From two artists to a whole troop : According to you expectations, you can ask from two Coyotes to more than 10! Note that the performances can be realized either by Coyote Girls or Boys.
  • Interactive performances : Our Coyote Girls and Boys artists' show are one of the most interactive of our catalogue. The proximity with your guests is almost-permanent because they dance in the crowd and serve the people straight to their mouths.

 

Why book a Coyote Girls & Boys performance with us, a talent agency?

  • Custom-made performances. You'd like a show that is midway between striptease and chippendales but with a coyote intro? No matter what you want, we, EventsLisa, can make everything possible. We will provide you multidisciplinary artists and also all the necessary outfits!
  • The artists are insured and declared to the NSSO. In our sexy talents agency, we do not skimp on paperwork! It might look annoying but if you are ever being checked, you will be safe! Which is not the case when you book artists found on Facebook. 
  • Available 24/7. We have set up a hotline that will help you at any time of the day (and night), either for an emergency request or a problem with the requested artists.

 

Order a Coyote Girls & Boys performance?

You would like to receive an estimate with a definite number of artists or you don't really know what to choose among our shows, maybe are you hesitating? Well, our team is at your service and will answer any of your questions! We will guide you in the choice of performances and artists.


PHONE : +32(0)495/16.19.69 => 24/7 !

Or through our online form. An estimate on our coyote girls&boys will be sent in the two-business hours. 

Gallery

Artists available for this performance

COYOTES GIRLS & BOYS

Notre agence artistique, spécialisée dans les artistes sexy se trouve en plein coeur de la Wallonie : EventsLisa. Nous exerçons le métier de bookeur d'artistes depuis plus de 10 ans. Vous pouvez y trouver des services de strip-tease mais également de barman jongleur ou encore des danseuses brésiliennes. 

Parmi tous nos services artistiques, vous pouvez également trouver nos Coyotes Girls/boys sont un mélange entre des gogo qui dansent sur les bars et servent à boire (ou offrent des cadeaux) et des hôtesses/stewards qui se feront un plaisir de se laisser prendre en photo avec vos clients.

 

Ce qu'EventsLisa peut vous proposer avec nos Coyotes Girls & Boys en Belgique?


Généralement, cette prestation est très appréciée dans les établissements où il n'y a pas de podium. Les coyotes utilisent le bar et déambulent dans le public avec des bouteilles bec-verseur prévues par vos soins. La prestation est répartie sur 3 à 4 heures de présence en 3 X 30 minutes d'animation, sans changement de costumes.

Vous trouverez ici une VIDEO de nos coyotes GIRLS. 

- Des costumes adaptables à votre thème : La tenue coyote de base est un petit short en jeans, des bottes de cow-boy, un chemisier à carreaux noué sur le ventre et un chapeau de cow-boy. Mais certains de nos clients exigent des changements costumes pour les 3 passages de 30 minutes ou des thèmes particuliers comme officiers de la Marine ou bunny sexy. pas de problème, nous avons + de 200 costumes au dépôt. 

- De deux artistes à une troupe entière : De deux artistes COYOTES à + de 10 artistes, selon vos attentes. Cette prestation peut être réalisée également par des coyotes boys.

- Des prestations interactives : Nos artistes COYOTES GIRLS & BOYS est l'une des prestations les plus interactives de notre catalogue. La proximité avec vos client est permanente ou presque puisqu'ils dansent dans le public et servent les personnes à même leur bouche. 

 

Pourquoi réserver une prestation coyotes Girls & Boys chez nous, dans une agence artistique? 

- des prestations sur mesure. Vous désirez un mélange de prestation à mi-chemin entre striptease et chippendales mais avec une intro en coyotes? Qu'à cela ne tienne, chez EventsLisa tout est possible. Nous vous fournirons les artistes pluridisciplinaires ainsi que tous les costumes adéquats. 

- des artistes déclarés à l'ONSS et assurés. Dans notre agence d'artistes sexy, on ne lésine pas sur le côté paperasse, cela peut sembler rébarbatif mais lors d'un contrôle vous serez en sécurité! ce qui n'est pas le cas avec des artistes trouvés sur facebook. 

- à votre service 24H/24 et 7J/7. Nous avons mis en place un service secrétariat qui peut vous venir en aide à n'importe quel moment, pour une commande urgente ou pour un problème quelconque avec les artistes commandés. 

 

Commander la prestation coyotes girls et coyotes boys? 

Vous désirez recevoir un devis avec un nombre d'artistes définis ou justement, vous ne savez pas quoi choisir dans nos prestations, vous hésitez. Notre équipe est à votre service en répondant à toutes vos questions, nous vous guidons dans le choix de prestations et d'artistes. 


TELEPHONE : +32(0)495/161.969 => 24H/24

Via notre formulaire en ligne. Un devis sur nos coyotes girls @ boys vous sera envoyé dans les 2H ouvrables. 

 

Galerie