PIANO BAR

SERVICES PROPOSED BY EventsLisa FOR PIANO BAR
The EventsLisa art agency offers you professional services and several pianist and singer artists. Discover what our musicians have to offer you for a Piano Bar performance

A varied repertoire. Connoisseurs in each of these styles, our musicians cover the greatest classics of French, international, bossa-nova, jazz, blues, etc. varieties. They master each of these styles perfectly and can play additional titles on demand.
Background music or concert. Do you want a quiet early evening and a more dynamic late evening? No problem, our pianist can be accompanied by a singer at the end of the evening to offer you a real show worthy of the greatest musicians.
The technical point of view of the Piano Bar. Either our pianist will come to animate your event with his own piano synthesizer and a sound system for 200 to 300 people if you do not have one, or our pianist can come and play on your own grand piano that you have rented.

Gallery

Artists available for this performance

PIANO BAR

LES SERVICES PROPOSÉS PAR EventsLisa POUR LE PIANO BAR

L'agence artistique EventsLisa met à votre disposition des services professionnels et plusieurs artistes pianistes et chanteurs/chanteuses. Découvrez ce que nos musiciens ont à vous offrir pour une prestation Piano Bar

  • Un répertoire varié. Connaisseurs dans chacun de ces styles, nos musiciens reprennent les plus grands classiques de variétés françaises, internationales, bossa-nova, jazz, blues, etc. Ils maîtrisent parfaitement chacun de ces styles et peuvent jouer des titres supplémentaires aussi à la demande. 
  • Musique d'ambiance ou concert. Vous souhaitez un début de soirée calme et une fin de soirée plus dynamique ? Pas de problème, notre pianiste peut être accompagné d'un ou d'une chanteuse en fin de soirée pour vous offrir un vrai show digne des plus grands musiciens.
  • Le point de vue technique du Piano Bar. Soit notre pianiste viendra animer votre événement avec son propre synthétiseur piano et une sonorisation pour 200 à 300 personnes si vous n'en disposez pas, soit notre pianiste peut venir jouer sur votre propre piano à queue que vous aurez loué. 

Galerie

Artistes disponibles pour cette prestation