LIGHT PERFORMANCE

EventsLisa, artists placement agency well known in the world of the night in Belgium for more than 10 years; offers a multitude of professional artistic performances. Whether for a private party or a club, our team and our artists adapt to your events.

An agency specializing in light artists in Belgium? You are at the right address! Want great show, novelty? EventsLisa is the only agency to provide you with all the leading experts in this kind of services (France, Luxembourg and Belgium combined).

 

What are the possibilities with our bright and light performance artists?

- Multidisciplinary artists. Some of these performances are combined. Example: Wolves' can combine the light juggling with more than 4 different objects and light stilts in 2 different costumes (white leds and flexible color leds). This creates a 3 and delighted benefits budget. With your guests, this is the effect of three different artists. A video of Jim'LEd.

- From juggling worthy of the greatest circuses. You want a dual light juggling with extraordinary precision do? Your will reach one of our videos on JONGLEUR BRIGHT.

- A unique laser show in Europe? Then the LASERMEN is for you! A show that can act as grandiose inauguration.

 

Benefits to hire the services of our light artists?

- The order services on Order and invoiced. (insured declared to the NSSO)

- Professional artists, ensuring a perfect show.

- A technical regisseur on site.

 

Check one or more light artists in Belgium?


By phone at +32 (0) 495 / 161,969, we can better advise you on the artist or group of artists to choose from but do not hesitate to use our online quote form. You will have a response within working 2H (Monday to Friday from 9 am to 15H) with all the explanations, photos of available artists and their travel costs included.

Gallery

Artists available for this performance

LIGHT PERFORMANCE

EventsLisa, agence de placement d'artistes bien connue du monde de la nuit en Belgique depuis + de 10 ans; vous propose une multitude de prestations artistiques professionnelles. Que ce soit pour une fête privée ou pour un club, notre équipe et nos artistes s'adaptent à vos événements.

Une agence spécialisée dans les artistes lumineux en Belgique? Vous êtes à la bonne adresse! Vous voulez du grand spectacle, de la nouveauté? Eventslisa est la seule agence à vous fournir tous les plus grands experts dans ce genre de prestations (France, Luxembourg et Belgique confondus).

 

Quelles sont les possibilités avec nos artistes lumineux et light performance? 

- des artistes pluridisciplinaires. Certaines de ces performances sont combinables. Exemple : Loups' peut combiner la jonglerie lumineuse avec + de 4 objets différents et les échasses lumineuses en 2 costumes différents (blancs leds et couleurs modulables leds). Cela crée 3 prestations en une et ravi les petits budgets. Auprès de vos convives, cela fait l'effet de 3 artistes différents. Une video de Jim'LEd

- De la jonglerie digne des plus grands cirques. Vous avez envie d'une jonglerie lumineuse double avec ne précision hors norme? Vos accéderez à l'une de nos videos sur JONGLEUR LUMINEUX

- Un show laser unique en Europe? Alors le LASERMEN est fait pour vous! Un spectacle qui peut faire office d'inauguration grandiose. 

 

Vos avantages à louer les services de nos artistes lumineux? 

- Des prestations en ordre sur Bon de commande et facturées. (assurées, déclarées à l'Onss)
- Des artistes professionnels, la garantie d'un show parfait. 
- Un regisseur technique sur place. 
 

Commander un ou plusieurs artistes lumineux en Belgique? 


Par téléphone, au +32(0)495/161.969, nous pouvons mieux vous conseiller sur l'artiste ou le groupe d'artistes à choisir mais n'hésitez pas à utiliser notre formulaire de devis en ligne. Vous aurez une réponse dans les 2H ouvrables (du lundi au vendredi de 9H à 15H) avec toutes les explications, les photos des artistes disponibles et leur tarif déplacements compris.

Galerie

Artistes disponibles pour cette prestation