HYPNOSE COMEDIE

EventsLisa, a well-known artist placement agency in Belgium for more than 10 years; offers a multitude of professional artistic services. Whether for a private party or for a club, our team and our artists adapt to your events.

An agency specialized in hypnosis in Belgium? You're at the right address! You want great show, novelty? Eventslisa is the only agency to provide you with all the best experts in this type of service (France, Luxembourg and Belgium combined).

What are the possibilities with our artist?
- For a live show:

Several hypnosis comedy shows are therefore available on topics such as Halloween, Valentine's Day, New Year, Christmas, Bachelor Party, etc. I have nevertheless two general shows full of adventures of varied style or I take them from "koh lanta" to "dance with the stars" passing by "walking dead" and "the cruising s'amuse" ...

- For sexy soft parties:

It offers the formula "orgasm under hypnosis" where it provides real moments of pleasure to the volunteers as well as the possibility to change sex during an evening or to realize certain fantasies. All under hypnosis of course, but with real sensations and real memories too.

- For premieres of cinemas

The volunteers will find themselves in the same conditions of the heroes of the film that they will see.

- For any type of time building:

He proposes to include in the game of spells! Imagine an "escape game" or when a trumpet sounds, some people will become 5-year-old children again or fall in love with the first person they meet until the trumpet sounds again ... The possibilities are without limit: it is up to you to choose the spells and I will put them up until the end of game.

 

Your benefits to hire the services of our hypnosis artist?

- Services in order on Purchase order and invoiced. (insured, declared to the Onss)

- Professional artists, the guarantee of a perfect show.

 

Order our artist in Belgium?


By phone +32 (0) 495 / 161.969 we can advise you on the artist or group of artists to choose from but do not hesitate to use our online quote form. You will get an answer within 2 hours with all the explanations, photos of the artists available and their price including trips.

Gallery

Artists available for this performance

HYPNOSE COMEDIE

EventsLisa, agence de placement d'artistes bien connue du monde de la nuit en Belgique depuis + de 10 ans; vous propose une multitude de prestations artistiques professionnelles. Que ce soit pour une fête privée ou pour un club, notre équipe et nos artistes s'adaptent à vos événements.

Une agence spécialisée dans l'hypnose en Belgique? Vous êtes à la bonne adresse! Vous voulez du grand spectacle, de la nouveauté? Eventslisa est la seule agence à vous fournir tous les plus grands experts dans ce genre de prestations (France, Luxembourg et Belgique confondus).

Quelles sont les possibilités avec notre artiste?

- Pour un show sur scène:

Plusieurs spectacles d'hypnose comédie sont donc disponibles sur des thèmes tels que Halloween, Saint Valentin, Nouvel an, Noël, Enterrement de vie de garçon, etc. J'ai néanmoins deux spectacles généralistes plein d'aventures de style varié ou je les emmène de "koh lanta" à "danse avec les stars" en passant par "walking dead" et "la croisière s'amuse" ...

- Pour des soirées sexy soft:

Il propose la formule "orgasme sous hypnose" ou il procure de véritables grands moments de plaisir aux volontaires ainsi que la possibilité de changer de sexe durant une soirée ou de réaliser certains fantasmes. Le tout sous hypnose bien sur, mais avec des sensations réelles et des souvenirs bien réels aussi. 

- Pour les avants premières de cinémas 

Les volontaires vont se retrouver dans les mêmes conditions de les héros du film qu'ils vont voir.

- Pour tout type de time building:

Il propose d'inclure au jeu des sortilèges ! Imaginez un "escape game" ou quand une trompette retentit,  certaine personnes vont redevenir des enfants de 5 ans ou vont tomber amoureux de la première personne qu'il rencontre jusqu'à ce que cette trompette retentisse à nouveau... Les possibilités sont sans limite : à vous de choisir les sortilèges et je les mettrai en place jusqu'à la fin de partie. 

 

Vos avantages à louer les services de notre artiste d'hypnose? 

- Des prestations en ordre sur Bon de commande et facturées. (assurées, déclarées à l'Onss)
- Des artistes professionnels, la garantie d'un show parfait. 
 

Commander notre artiste en Belgique? 


Par téléphone, au +32(0)495/161.969, nous pouvons mieux vous conseiller sur l'artiste ou le groupe d'artistes à choisir mais n'hésitez pas à utiliser notre formulaire de devis en ligne. Vous aurez une réponse dans les 2H ouvrables avec toutes les explications, les photos des artistes disponibles et leur tarif déplacements compris.

Galerie

Artistes disponibles pour cette prestation