Sexy Bunnies

EventsLisa Namur is a talent agency that offers various artistic animations of quality and sexy for your private or corporate events. Located in Naninne, the agency involves artists and dancers / professional dancers across region of Namur, Hainaut, Liege, Brussels and throughout Belgium.

If strippers benefits or the shows of fire-breathing or Chippendales shows are very busy with the agency, other benefits are also provided. Such as the barman juggler-show (Flair Bartending) or delivery Sexy Bunnies for your business events.

EventsLisa proposes placing Sexy Bunnies, these sexy hostesses can accommodate your guests, customers or guests at a special event. Sex appeal, attractive physical forms, spicy and sensual flirtatious behavior, our sexy-bunnys have everything to please you!

Grid girls, Sexy Bunnies and coyote girls: an overview of available services

Besides the traditional services of hostesses and stewards, EventsLisa also offers dynamic and sexy staff for your events:

Grid Girls for the auto events. The grid girls are sexy hostesses that are found in automobile rallies. The young women then carry small outfits or sexy slinky combinations. The grit girls are in charge of welcoming the racers or VIP guests, pose for sexy pictures with the cars to start the race start or to host a gathering of tuning for example.
Of Sexy Bunnies for hosting customers nightclub or in clubs. Often, in order to round the world, clubs and nightclubs appeal to the sexy hostesses to greet clubbers, arrange a sexy photo booth in the nightclub, etc. For this type of service, hostesses can also get up and offer a topless show.
Coyotes girls for bars. The sexy hostesses may also provide a benefit coyotes girls. With their sexy costume cowboy, young women dancing on the bar and serve cocktails and drinks directly into customers' mouths. An original show, sexy and artistic that will surprise your customers!
VIP sexy hostesses are also available for events. These young women taller than 1.70m and speak several languages. The Hostess EventsLisa have well covered the various races of Spa Francorchamps, the VW FunCup spa, shopping events at Media Markt or even tuning gatherings. It is a wide range of benefits that can be achieved by young women.

The advantages of EventsLisa for delivering Sexy Bunnies

Flight attendants represent the image of your business, the nightclub or event you are organizing. Therefore, it is important to have the Sexy Bunnies professional, pretty and smiling. You will therefore be possible to engage one or more young women. Here are the strengths of artistic agency in the field:

Customization of outfits worn by the hostesses. Recently, the store Lovely Sins provided us pretty costumes Sexy Bunnies. We make a point of honor to bring this store before. Professionals who know what they are talking!
A large staff to meet all requests. Thanks to the large number of collaborators, you will be able to select the Sexy Bunnies you want to hire for your event. Whether your event is the magnitude of a festival or an intimate private party, EVENTLISA can provide you with the number of artists you need!
A full briefing on the tasks. Several days before the show or event, a briefing was conducted by the agency with Sexy Bunnies. According to your recommendations and instructions, each task shall be clearly defined and explained to the hostesses. It will be possible to achieve this briefing yourself within the agency.
Want to book the delivery Hostess Sexy Bunnies? Contact us!

To book the sexy hostess service and naughty Sexy Bunnies at your event, just contact EventsLisa. You will receive a return email with young women available as well as information about the desired outfits. Our team remains available to advise you and guide you in your choice of charming hostesses.

Gallery

Sexy Bunnies

EventsLisa est une agence artistique namuroise qui propose différentes animations artistiques de qualité et sexy pour vos événements privés ou professionnels. Située à Naninne, l’agence fait intervenir ses artistes et danseurs/danseuses professionnelles partout en région de Namur, en Hainaut, à Liège, à Bruxelles et dans toute la Belgique.

Si les prestations de strip-teaseurs ou encore les shows de cracheur de feu ou des spectacles de chippendales sont très sollicités auprès de l’agence, d’autres prestations sont également mises à disposition. Comme par exemple le spectacle de barman-jongleur (flairbartending) ou encore la prestation de Sexy Bunnies pour vos événements professionnels.

EventsLisa propose de placer des Sexy Bunnies, ces hôtesses sexys peuvent accueillir vos invités, convives ou clients lors d’un événement particulier. Sex-appeal, formes physiques attrayantes, comportement charmeur piquant et sensuel, nos sexys-bunnys ont tout pour vous plaire!

Grid girls, Sexy Bunnies et coyotes girls : un aperçu des prestations disponibles

Outre les services d’hôtesses et stewards traditionnels, EventsLisa propose également du personnel dynamique et sexy pour vos événements :

  • Des Grid girls pour des événements automobiles. Les grid girls sont les hôtesses sexys que l’on retrouve lors de rassemblements automobiles. Les jeunes femmes portent alors de petites tenues sexys ou des combinaisons moulantes. Les grit girls se chargent d’accueillir les coureurs ou les invités VIP, de poser pour des photos sexys avec les bolides, de lancer le départ de la course ou encore d’animer un rassemblement de tuning par exemple.
  • Des Sexy Bunnies pour l’accueil de clients en discothèque ou dans des clubs. Bien souvent, afin de rameuter du monde, les clubs et boîtes de nuit font appel aux hôtesses sexys pour accueillir les clubbers, organiser un stand photo sexy dans la boîte de nuit, etc. Pour ce type de prestation, les hôtesses peuvent également tomber le haut et offrir un show topless.
  • Des coyotes girls pour les bars. Les hôtesses sexys peuvent également offrir une prestation de coyotes girls. Avec leur costume sexy de cow-boy, les jeunes femmes dansent sur le bar et servent les cocktails et boissons directement dans la bouche des clients. Un spectacle original, sexy et artistique qui surprendra vos clients !

Des hôtesses sexy VIP sont également disponibles pour vos événements. Il s’agit de jeunes femmes mesurant plus d’1m70 et qui parlent plusieurs langues. Les hôtesses d’EventsLisa ont ainsi couvert les différentes courses de Spa Francorchamps, la VW FunCup de Spa, des événements commerciaux chez Media Markt ou encore des rassemblements de tuning. C’est donc un large choix de prestations qui pourront être réalisées par les jeunes femmes.

Les atouts d’EventsLisa pour la prestation de Sexy Bunnies

Les hôtesses et stewards représentent l’image de votre entreprise, de la discothèque ou de l’événement que vous organisez. Dès lors, il est important de pouvoir compter sur des Sexy Bunnies professionnelles, jolies et souriantes. Il vous sera donc possible d’engager une ou plusieurs jeunes femmes. Voici les atouts de l’agence artistique dans le domaine :

  • Une personnalisation des tenues portées par les hôtesses. Récemment, le magasin Lovely Sins nous a fourni de jolis costumes de Sexy Bunnies. Nous mettons un point d'honneur à mettre ce magasin en avant. Des professionnels qui savent de quoi ils parlent !
  • Un personnel important pour répondre à toutes les demandes. Grâce au nombre important de collaboratrices, il vous sera possible de sélectionner les Sexy Bunnies que vous souhaitez embaucher pour votre événement. Que votre évènement soit de l'ampleur d'un festival ou aussi intime qu'une fête privé, EVENTLISA peut mettre à votre disposition le nombre d'artistes dont vous aurez besoin!
  • Un briefing complet sur les tâches à effectuer. Plusieurs jours avant le salon ou l’événement, un briefing est réalisé par l’agence auprès des Sexy Bunnies. Selon vos recommandations et consignes, chaque tâche sera clairement définie et expliquée aux hôtesses. Il vous sera possible de réaliser ce briefing vous-même au sein de l’agence.

Envie de réserver la prestation d’hôtesses Sexy Bunnies ? Contactez-nous !

Pour réserver le service d’hôtesses sexy et coquines Sexy Bunnies lors de votre événement, il suffit de contacter EventsLisa. Vous recevrez un e-mail de retour avec les jeunes femmes disponibles ainsi que des informations concernant les tenues souhaitées. Notre équipe reste à disposition pour vous conseiller et vous guider dans le choix de vos hôtesses de charme.

 

Galerie